Vendors We Support

CATERING 
Gina’s catering – 503-318-7066, www.ginascatering.com (Gina) 
Elephant’s catering – 503-937-1021, www.elephantsdeli.com (Donna) 
Dalton’s catering – 503-639-7211, www.daltonsnorthwestcatering.com (Dave) 
Art of catering – 503-231-8185, www.artofcatering.net (Eric)

FLORIST 
Artistic Flowers – 503-635-6661, www.artisticflowers-decor.com (Maryam)

PHOTOGRAPHERS 
Colleen Cahill Studios – 503-228-1465, www.colleencahill.com (Colleen) 
William James Rust - 360-606-5032, www.williamjphotos.com 
Juliana Patrick Photography - 503-318-5160, www.julianapatrick.com (Juliana) 
Adams & Faith Photography – 503-227-7850, info@adamsandfaith.com (Tony) 
Brian Shumaker Photography – 360-891-8001, (Brian)
Holland Studios - 503-238-5957 (Eric)  
Jenny Hill Photography – 503-269-6944, www.jennyhillphotography.com (Jenny)

EVENT PLANNERS 
Portland Party Works – 503-723-8300, www.portlandpartyworks.com (Kristina), corporate/school 
​Encore Events - 503-890-1249, www.encoreeventspdx.com, (Cindy Rosen), wedding planner
Classic Reunions – 503-626-366, www.classicreunions.com, (Debra) , reunions 
Abracadabra Events – 503-780-7044, www.abracadabraevents.com (Stephanie) Grad parties

OFFICIANTS 
Moore Creative Weddings – 503-628-3486, www.moorecreativeweddings.com (Roger) 
Melissa Coe Ceremonies – 503-803-2385, www.melissacoeceremonies.com (Melissa) 
Maureen Haley – 503-888-9876, www.portlandministers.com (Maureen)

RENTALS 
​The Party Place – 503-548-4880, www.thepartyplace.com (Brian )

TALENT AGENT 
Pacific Talent – 503-228-3620, www.pacifictalent.com (Andy)  

EVENT LOCATIONS (Just a sample - ask for more) 
​Langdon Farms Golf Course - 503-678-4723, www.langdonfarms.com (Alison/Mark) 
Oswego Hills Winery - 503-655-2599, www.oswegohills.com (Derek) 
​Tualatin Country Club – 503-692-1122, www.tualatincountryclub.com (Sara/Greg) 
The Oregon Golf club – 502-650-6900, (Ryan Suyama)  
The Kennedy School / Crystal Ballroom - 503- 288-3286, www.mcmenamins.com (Daniel) 
Pumpkin Ridge GC - 503- 647-2527, www.pumpkinridge.com (Tege)

Portland Golf Club - 503-863-5128, www.portlandgolfclub.com (Justine)

 

Clients/References

A selection of our regular clients:


Classic Reunions-Debra Finnegan, 503-626-3669

Hilton Vancouver - Tiona Dumas, 360-828-4317

Langdon Farms -Mark Motta, Lisa Fah, 503-678-4723

Nike - Jody Anderson, 503-532-6330
OMSI - Megan Strong, 503-797-4671
The Oregon Golf Club - Nicole, Anna, Ryan, 503-650-6900
Oswego Hill Winery-Derek Lawrence, 503-887-4529

Pacific Talent - Andy Gilbert, 503-228-3620

Portland Golf Club - Roger Aggson, Justine Latham,503-292-2651

Portland Party Works - Kristina Gentle, 503-723-8300
Portland Spirit - Dan Yates, 503-224-3900
Red Shoe Productions - Stacey Bailey, 503-913-0995
Tualatin Country Club - Greg McMurray, Sara Taylor, 503-692-1122